frequently asked questions

Member Accounts

How do I safely log out of my member account?

When you have finished your activity on our website, you may click on the "Log out" button in the navigation bar in the Reservations or My Account sections to end your account session. By logging out you ensure that no one else may access your account. (Note that even if you do not click on the "Log out" button, your account session will terminate after 30 minutes of inactivity on the AirTran Airways website.)




Back to FAQ Index

Home